JY Album_front.png

Heart of Me

by Jesse Young

Heart of Me is my debut full length album releasing on March 1st, 2019! It was produced by Zach Ziskin. It features Hubert Payne (Little Big Town) on drums, Fernando Perdomo (Dave Kerzner, Echos in the Canyon) on bass as well as special guests Ari Hest, Domestic Problems, Pete Schmidt and Jacob Jeffries.

Album artwork by Robert James Russell.